Select Page

Welcome to Wice, the CRM of a different kind

You do not adapt to your CRM system, but your CRM system adapts to you

Just start

Free and without risk

The concept Wice

WICE is the CRM system that is at home everywhere

Where there is Internet, there is Wice – mobile and everywhere available CRM system from Germany

With the Internet, it’s not just data that has become more mobile. The business world has also become more global and therefore the requirements for employee mobility are completely different than before. Anyone who chooses a CRM system today that is not available on a mobile basis is blocking opportunities.

Wice CRM is mobile by design. You can access your entire CRM system anytime and anywhere via an Internet connection. On the PC or notebook, all you need is a web browser and you’re in business. Particularly interesting for field staff: mobile access is also guaranteed with smartphone or a tablet PC (iOS, Android). Anyone with access authorization can quickly and conveniently use their device to access addresses and appointments directly, for example. Phone numbers can be dialed directly from the address list. For the iPhone, the Wice app with smart functions is available for free in the Apple AppStore.

Wice CRM on Demand – Take care of your customers, we take care of your CRM system

wice crm system on demand from germanyWe provide our CRM solution as a cloud service and take care of the security and operation of the entire CRM system. For starters, there is Wice Freemium, the free version for one user. Simply and cost-effectively, Wice CRM on Demand can be completely scaled and supplemented as software as a service – from the cloud. For special tasks, it is possible to move to a separate installation – with its own server – at any time.

CRM-Software Made and hosted in Germany

And it’s secure: The Wice CRM system is hosted exclusively in German data centers according to the highest security standards. Only German data protection laws (GDPR) apply. Wice CRM software is regularly audited and also specially certified in terms of security. As a neutral body, SaaS-EcoSystem e.V. checks the information provided by providers according to various criteria.

Learn more about secure CRM on the web and in the cloud in our security concept.

→ Secure CRM from the cloud

Full control over your own CRM system – Wice CRM Inhouse

If the tasks are more specialized or extensive, it may be worthwhile to install Wice CRM on premise – our in-house variant. The CRM system is run on a Linux server and has no special hardware requirements. The Wice server is operated under your own management. The important thing is: you have full control over the entire system.

→ More information about Wice CRM in in-house operation
→ CRM on Demand or CRM Inhouse

The Solution WICE

Wice CRM covers your needs

In marketing, sales, or service and support, you need the right tools to achieve your company’s growth goals. Wice CRM offers you everything that helps in customer acquisition and service. You do not need to download or install any software.

A CRM system that meets the requirements

Finding Customers

Marketing campaigns with newsletter or serial letter, you always reach the right target group. With Wice CRM you will be more successful in marketing.
→ Be more successful in marketing with Wice CRM.

Gaining Customers

From the sales opportunity to the quotation to the invoice. Wice CRM makes your sales more profitable.
→ More profitable in sales with Wice CRM.

Retain customers

Optimal service processes ensure greater customer satisfaction. With Wice CRM, your service & support becomes more effective.
→ Be more effective in service and support with Wice CRM.

The Offer Wice

Free entry, fair prices

Wice CRM impresses in the on demand service (Software as a Service) and in the in-house variant (on Premise) with a simple and transparent price model:

The Diversity WICE

Individual requirements? Make your own CRM system

Customize your CRM systemWice CRM scales easily and smoothly, starting with one user, upwards only limited by technical capacity. Extensions for special tasks can be realized with add-ons or plug-ins. Individual adaptations can be developed very easily and cost-effectively.

Standard plugins for a wide range of tasks

Whether mail integration in Outlook and Thunderbird or integration of your telephone system up to Voice over IP telephony with Placetel and Sipgate. With the right extensions, Wice CRM can become even more helpful.

Individual customizations for CRM made to measure

Every company is different and every customer has their own requirements. Unlike many other CRM systems, Wice CRM can be easily and cost-effectively adapted to individual requirements via the plug-in interface. The plug-ins make use of the Wice framework and can therefore be programmed with minimal development effort. The system remains fully updateable and upgradeable, since the core of the software is not changed.

For more information about the CRM application that does it all, see the list of AddOns.

→ AddOns and extensions for Wice CRM

The Method Wice

Free CRM start and support with advice & action

CRM entry is very easy with us: the first user for the Wice CRM system is free of charge without any time limitation, additional users can be activated at any time.

Start with the first user for free, set up the CRM system and then invite colleagues to join.

Step by step help to get started

We help you get started with CRM. The Wice team is at your side with advice and support during the implementation.

The first user is permanently free of charge

Use Wice CRM risk-free & free of charge! Each additional user costs 40 euros per month with a monthly notice period or 30 euros per month with an annual term.

Free CRM Check-Up

Together we will discuss your questions and requirements during a short online tour of Wice CRM.

Simply get started

Free and without risk

Step by step to the goal

Invitation to the Wice Demo Tou

Gestatten Wice, das CRM der anderen Art

Nicht Sie passen sich Ihrem CRM an, sondern Ihr CRM passt sich Ihnen an

Einfach Starten

 Gratis und ohne Risiko 

Das Konzept Wice

WICE ist das CRM System, das überall zu Hause ist

Wo Internet ist, ist auch Wice – mobiles und überall verfügbares CRM System aus Deutschland

Wice CRM System mobil auf allen GerätenMit dem Internet sind nicht nur die Daten mobiler geworden. Auch die Geschäftswelt ist globaler geworden und deswegen sind die Anforderungen an die Mobilität der Mitarbeiter ganz andere als früher. Wer heute ein CRM-System aussucht, dass nicht mobil verfügbar ist, verbaut sich Möglichkeiten.

Wice CRM ist von Haus aus mobil. Über eine Internetverbindung hat man immer und überall Zugriff auf sein gesamte CRM-System. Auf dem PC oder Notebook genügt ein Webbrowser und man ist im Geschäft. Besonders interessant für den Außendienst: auch mit PDA, Smartphone oder einem Tablet-PC (iPad, Android, Blackberry) ist der Zugriff mobil gewährleistet. Jeder mit einer Zugriffsberechtigung kann schnell und bequem mit seinem Gerät z. B. direkt auf Adressen und Termine zugreifen. Telefonnummern können aus dem Adressbestand direkt angewählt werden. Für das iPhone gibt es im Apple AppStore die Wice App mit den smarten Funktionen gratis.

Wice CRM on Demand – Kümmern Sie sich um Ihre Kunden, wir kümmern uns um Ihr CRM System

wice crm system on demand aus deutschlandWir stellen Ihnen unsere CRM-Lösung als Cloud Service zur Verfügung und kümmern uns um die Sicherheit und den Betrieb des gesamten CRM-Systems. Für den Einstieg gibt es Wice Freemium, die Gratisversion für den ersten User. Einfach und kostengünstig lässt sich Wice CRM on Demand komplett als Software as a Service skalieren und ergänzen – aus der Cloud. Für spezielle Aufgaben kann jederzeit auf eine eigene Installation – mit eigenem Server – umgezogen werden.

CRM-Software Made and hosted in Germany

Und das ist sicher: Das Wice CRM System ist nach höchsten Sicherheitsstandards ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren gehostet. Es gilt ausschließlich der deutsche Datenschutz. Die Wice CRM-Software wird regelmäßig geprüft und auch speziell in Sachen Sicherheit zertifiziert. Als neutrale Instanz prüft das SaaS-EcoSystem e.V. die Angaben der Anbieter nach verschiedenen Kriterien. 

Infos zu sicherem CRM im Web und in der Cloud erfahren Sie in unserem Sicherheitskonzept.

→ Sicheres CRM aus der Cloud

Volle Kontrolle über das eigene CRM-System – Wice CRM Inhouse

Sind die Aufgaben spezieller oder umfangreicher, rechnet sich vielleicht eine eigene Installation von Wice CRM on premise – unserer Inhouse-Variante. Das CRM-System wird auf einem Linux-Server betrieben und stellt keine besonderen Anforderungen an die Hardware. Der Wice-Server wird dabei in eigener Regie betrieben. Entscheidend ist: Sie haben die volle Kontrolle über das ganze System.

→ Mehr Informationen zu Wice CRM im Inhouse-Betrieb
→ CRM on Demand oder CRM Inhouse

Die Lösung WICE

Wice CRM deckt ihre Anforderungen ab

Im Marketing, im Vertrieb oder im Service und Support: Um die Wachstumsziele Ihres Unternehmens zu erreichen, benötigen Sie die richtigen Werkzeuge. Wice CRM bietet Ihnen alles, was bei der Akquise von Kunden und im Service hilft. Sie müssen keine Software downloaden oder installieren.

crmsoftwareanforderungenerfuellt

Kunden finden

Marketingkampagnen mit Newsletter oder Serienbrief, Sie erreichen immer die richtige Zielgruppe. Mit Wice CRM werden Sie erfolgreicher im Marketing.
→ Mit Wice CRM erfolgreicher im Marketing.

Kunden gewinnen

Von der Verkaufschance zum Angebot bis hin zur Rechnung. Mit Wice CRM wird Ihr Vertrieb profitabler.
→ Mit Wice CRM profitabler im Vertrieb.

Kunden binden

Optimale Service-Prozesse sorgen für mehr Kundenzufriedenheit. Mit Wice CRM wird Ihr Service & Support effektiver.
→ Mit Wice CRM effektiver in Service und Support.
Das Angebot Wice

Kostenloser Einstieg, faire Preise

Wice CRM besticht im on Demand Service (Software as a Service) und in der Inhouse-Variante (on Premise) durch ein einfaches und transparentes Preismodell:

Die Vielfalt WICE

Individuelle Anforderungen? Machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes CRM

wice-erweiterungenWice CRM skaliert einfach und problemlos, beginnend bei einem Nutzer, nach oben nur begrenzt durch technische Kapazitäten. Erweiterungen für spezielle Aufgaben realisieren Sie mit AddOns bzw. Plug-ins. Individuelle Anpassungen lassen sich sehr einfach und kostengünstig entwickeln.

Standard-Plugins für vielfältige Aufgabenstellungen

Ob Mail-Integration in Outlook und Thunderbird oder Integration Ihrer Telefonanlage bis hin zur Voice over IP-Telefonie mit Placetel und Sipgate. Mit den richtigen Erweiterungen kann Wice CRM noch um einiges hilfreicher werden.

Individuelle Anpassungen für das CRM nach Maß

Jedes Unternehmen ist anders und jeder Kunde hat seine eigenen Ansprüche. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen CRM-Systemen lässt sich Wice CRM über die Plugin-Schnittstelle leicht und kostengünstig individuellen Anforderungen entsprechend anpassen. Die Plug-ins bedienen sich des Wice-Frameworks und können daher mit minimalem Entwicklungsaufwand programmiert werden. Das System bleibt dabei vollständig update- und upgrade-fähig, da der Kern der Software nicht verändert wird.

Mehr Informationen zur CRM-Anwendung, die alles mitmacht, finden Sie in der Liste der AddOns.

→ AddOns und Erweiterungen für Wice CRM

Die Methode Wice

Kostenloser CRM-Start und Support mit Rat & Tat

Der CRM-Einstieg ist bei uns ganz einfach: Der erste Benutzer für das Wice CRM System ist dauerhaft ohne zeitlich Einschränkung kostenlos, weitere Benutzer können jederzeit aktiviert werden.

Starten Sie mit dem ersten User kostenlos, richten Sie das CRM System ein und laden dann die Kollegen dazu.

Schritt für Schritt Hilfe beim Einstieg

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einstieg ins CRM. Mit Rat & Tat steht das Team von Wice bei der Einführung an Ihrer Seite.

Der erste User ist dauerhaft kostenfrei

Nutzen Sie Wice CRM risikofrei & kostenlos! Jeder weitere User kostet 40 Euro im Monat bei einer monatlichen Kündigungsfrist oder 30 Euro im Monat bei einer jährlichen Laufzeit.

Kostenloser CRM Check-Up

Gemeinsam besprechen wir im Rahmen eines kurzen Online-Rundgangs durch Wice CRM Ihre Fragen und Anforderungen.

Einfach durchstarten

Gratis und ohne Risiko

Schritt für Schritt zum Ziel

Einladung zur Wice Demo Tour